Kontakt

Simon Rasmussen

Internt salg

Telefon: 31 43 13 66

simon@nordicpipe.dk

Sif Kjølby

Internt Salg

Telefon: 31 49 28 16

Sif@nordicpipe.dk

Steen Kjølby

Internt Salg

Telefon: 31 48 78 60

Steen@nordicpipe.dk

Lars Flemming Hem

Indkøb/Logistik

Telefon: 41 17 97 47

Lars@nordicpipe.dk

Rasmus Quanjer Jørgensen

Indkøb/Logistik

Telefon: 53 58 28 16

rasmus@nordicpipe.dk

Per Grøn

Produktionsansvarlig

Telefon: 50 71 96 62

Annette Brock-Pedersen

Bogholder

Telefon: 53 64 19 20

Annette@nordicpipe.dk

Batoul Jafaar Alhousseiny

Elev

batoul@nordicpipe.dk